Contact Us

Contact Us

Raveneaux Country Club
9415 Cypresswood Drive
Spring, Texas 77379

For general questions, comments or employment opportunities,please call (281) 320-6010 or contact us by email at info@raveneaux.com 

For Membership, Golf Outings, or Special Events, please see below.

Lou Mills 
V.P. Operations
Lou@raveneaux.com 


Membership & Marketing Director
(281) 370-6370
membership@raveneaux.com 

Golf Shop
Director of Golf
(281) 370-1991
 

Angelica Mendoza
Accounting
(281) 320-6090
amendoza@raveneaux.com 

Michelle Edwards
Staff Accountant & Human Resources
(281) 320-6008
medwards@raveneaux.com 

Miguel Chavez
Head Tennis Professional
(281) 320-6020
zevahc70@me.com 
tennisop@raveneaux.com 

Kristen Kopinitz
Accounting
(281) 320-6023
kkopinitz@raveneaux.com 


Director of Catering & Events
(281) 320-6007
 

Zaman Mehdi
Catering & Event Coordinator
(281) 320-6011
zmehdi@raveneaux.com 

Harold Chapman
Fitness / Public Relations
(281) 320-6022
 


Food and Beverage Director
(281) 320-6041
 

Valente Sosa
Kitchen Supervisor
(281) 320-6017
vsosa@raveneaux.com 

Tennis Shop
(281) 370-8710
tennisshop@raveneaux.com 

Raveneaux Bar & Grille
(281) 320-6015

 
 

Membership 

To arrange a personal tour of Raveneaux Country Club, please contact  our Membership & Marketing Department at (281) 370-6370 or email membership@raveneaux.com

Golf Outings

For information on scheduling your next Golf Outing, please contact our Golf Shop
 at (281) 370-1991 or by email at gshop@raveneaux.com

Special Events

Raveneaux Country Club offers a truly unique experience. If you're currently seeking a Special event venue, look no further. To arrange a personal tour or book your next event, please contact, our Director of Catering & Events department, at (281) 370-1991 or by email at info@raveneaux.com